• جزء من
    Ubiquity Network logo
    نشر كتاب انضم إلى البريد الإلكتروني إصدارات الدار

    اقرأ الكتاب عبر الإنترنت
  • لا تتوفر تنسيقات قابلة للقراءة
  • وقائع مؤتمر البنية التحتية والبناء 2020

    كلية الهندسة بجامعة قطر، وزارة البلدية والبيئة، وهيئة الأشغال العامة (أشغال

    محمد حسين, مرات جوندوز, هشام عيد, أوكان سيرين, أسامة عبيد (eds.)

     تحميل
    شراء غلاف عادي

    هذا كتاب وقائع مؤتمر (CIC 2020) والذي أقيم تحت رعاية معالي الشيخ خالد بن خليفة بن عبد العزيز آل ثاني وتم تنظيمه من قبل جامعة قطر وهيئة الأشغال العامة ووزارة البلدية والبيئة في الدوحة - قطر، وذلك في فترة ما بين 2 إلى 5 فبراير 2020. الهدف من المؤتمر هو توفير منصة لمناقشة مواضيع البنية التحتية وبنائها للجيل القادم مع الشركاء الرئيسيين مثل الباحثين والمتخصصين والقادة والوكالات الحكومية المحلية والعملاء ومقاولي البناء وواضعي السياسات. جمع المؤتمر القطاعات المعنية والأكاديميين لنشر أبحاثهم وخبراتهم الميدانية في مجالات متعددة من الهندسة المدنية. كما كانت فرصة فريدة للشركات والمؤسسات لعرض أحدث التطورات في مجال البنية التحتية المدنية والبناء. وقد غطى المؤتمر مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات التي جاءت في الوقت المناسب والتي تلبي احتياجات مؤسسات البناء في جميع أنحاء العالم وخاصة في قطر. تمت مراجعة وتحرير جميع الأوراق من قبل خبراء في مجالهم قبل النشر، وتم قبول إجمالي 127 بحثًا تم تقديمهم من قبل مؤلفين من خمس قارات مختلفة في إطار المواضيع الأربعة التالية: الموضوع الأول: إدارة البناء والعمليات، الموضوع الثاني: المواد وهندسة النقل، الموضوع الثالث: الهندسة الجيوتقنية والبيئية والجيوبيئية، الموضوع الرابع: الاستدامة والتجديد ومراقبة البنية التحتية المدنية.

    المقاييس:

    كيف تستشهد بهذا الكتاب
    حسين, محمد et al. (eds.) 2020. وقائع مؤتمر البنية التحتية والبناء 2020: كلية الهندسة بجامعة قطر، وزارة البلدية والبيئة، وهيئة الأشغال العامة (أشغال. الدوحة: دار نشر جامعة قطر. DOI: https://doi.org/10576/14764
    رخصة

    This is an Open Access book distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license (unless stated otherwise), which permits unrestricted use, distribution and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited. Copyright is retained by the author(s).

    معلومات مراجعة الأقران

    تمت مراجعة هذا الكتاب من قبل النظراء. انظر لدينا سياسات مراجعة النظراء للمزيد من المعلومات.

    معلومة اضافية

    تم النشر بتاريخ 19 نوفمبر، 2020

    لغة

    English

    الصفحات:

    1047

    الرقم الدولي المعياري للكتاب (ISBN)
    Paperback 978-9927-139-10-9
    PDF 978-9927-139-10-9

    معرف الغرض الرقمي (DOI)
    https://doi.org/10576/14764



    comments powered by Disqus

• Part of
    Ubiquity Network logo
    Book Publishing Catalogue Join Mailing List


  • No readable formats available
  • Proceedings of the International Conference on Civil Infrastructure and Construction (CIC 2020)

    College of Engineering at Qatar University, Ministry of Municipality and Environment, and Public Works Authority (Ashghal)

    Mohammed Hussein, Murat Gunduz, Hisham Eid, Okan Sirin, Usama Ebead (eds.)

     Download

    This is the proceedings of the CIC 2020 Conference, which was held under the patronage of His Excellency Sheikh Khalid bin Khalifa bin Abdulaziz Al Thani and organized by Qatar University, Public Works Authority, and the Ministry of Municipality and Environment in Doha, Qatar from 2 to 5 February 2020. The goal of the conference was to provide a platform to discuss next-generation infrastructure and its construction among key players such as researchers, industry professionals and leaders, local government agencies, clients, construction contractors and policymakers. The conference gathered industry and academia to disseminate their research and field experiences in multiple areas of civil engineering. It was also a unique opportunity for companies and organizations to show the most recent advances in the field of civil infrastructure and construction. The conference covered a wide range of timely topics that address the needs of the construction industry all over the world and particularly in Qatar. All papers were peer-reviewed by experts in their field and edited for publication. The conference accepted a total number of 127 papers submitted by authors from five different continents under the following four themes: Theme 1: Construction Management and Process Theme 2: Materials and Transportation Engineering Theme 3: Geotechnical, Environmental, and Geo-environmental Engineering Theme 4: Sustainability, Renovation, and Monitoring of Civil Infrastructure

    How to cite this book
    Hussein, Mohammed et al. (eds.) 2020. Proceedings of the International Conference on Civil Infrastructure and Construction (CIC 2020): College of Engineering at Qatar University, Ministry of Municipality and Environment, and Public Works Authority (Ashghal). Doha: Qatar University Press. DOI: https://doi.org/10576/14764
    License

    This is an Open Access book distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license (unless stated otherwise), which permits unrestricted use, distribution and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited. Copyright is retained by the author(s).

    Peer Review Information

    This book has been peer reviewed. See our Peer Review Policies for more information.

    Additional Information

    Published on 19 نوفمبر، 2020

    Language

    English

    Pages:

    1047

    ISBN
    Paperback 978-9927-139-10-9
    PDF 978-9927-139-10-9

    DOI
    https://doi.org/10576/14764



    comments powered by Disqus